Buy some books for a good cause

twitter

I rarely post personal issues online or ask for help and/or money, but as some of you may already know my Dad passed away last Saturday, five months after been diagnosed with cancer. I’m posting now because it seems that once we find somewhere we can make monthly payments rather than the whole payment upfront, we will be paying this off for a long time. I would like to contribute towards this by using the royalties from April, May and June from all of my Kindle books, including the new one out in May. My Dad wouldn’t have liked any of us to beg for money, but as I’m selling books to make the money, I don’t feel like I am just asking people for money in return for nothing.

So if you are looking for something to read, please check out my Amazon page to see if something catches your interest.

UK link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Amanda-Steel/e/B015GXGNEW/

US link: https://www.amazon.com/Amanda-Steel/e/B015GXGNEW/

Leave a Reply

