Today’s the day – My novel is here!!!!

Thanks to the few kind people who pre ordered “While I was gone” I hope you enjoy reading it.

It’s now available to buy if you  haven’t already. There’s a sample chapter available here to hopefully encourage you to purchase it.

The novel is available as an eBook on all Amazon websites worldwide. Just searching for “While I was gone” (by Amanda Steel) should be enough to find it, but to make it easier I’m going to list a few of the links here.

UK

USA

Australia

Canada

One thought on “Today’s the day – My novel is here!!!!

Leave a Reply

